What’s Hot Right Now

Here is Theatre Village’s Top 10 Shows We Recommend You Check Out ( Updated Monthly)

We’ll go in reverse order to keep you in suspense:

For June 2024:

10. Julie The Musical At The Other Palace https://www.theatrevillage.co.uk/live-like-its-the-last-chance-youll-get-its-julie-the-musical-at-the-other-palace/

9. Madagascar The Musical- https://www.theatrevillage.co.uk/madagascar-the-musical-comes-to-sheffield/

8. Guildford Shakespeare Company- https://www.theatrevillage.co.uk/guildford-shakespeare-company-brings-romeo-and-juliet-to-the-fair-streets-of-guildford/

7. Love & Rebellion Festival at Birmingham Rep Theatre- https://www.birmingham-rep.co.uk/whats-on/loveandrebellion/

6. Hen Night Horror at Dundee Theatre https://dundeerep.co.uk/events/hen-night-horror

5. Charlie & The Chocolate Factory- Birmingham Alexandra Theatre https://www.atgtickets.com/shows/bmos-presents-charlie-and-the-chocolate-factory-the-musical/the-alexandra-theatre-birmingham/

4. Come From Away-Birmingham Hippodrome- https://www.birminghamhippodrome.com/calendar/come-from-away/

3. Back To The Future Musical-London

2. Cold Water-Park Theatre https://www.theatrevillage.co.uk/cold-water-arrives-at-park-theatre-this-may/

1- Liberation Squares- On Tour https://fifthword.co.uk/productions/liberation-squares-2/